Contact Us

  • Site Supervisor
    Star Electrical - Commstar Communications
    Phone: (02) 9708 7555
    Mobile: 0422 174 309
    Email: ben.careless@commstar.com.au

  • General Manager
    Keith Burns
    Phone: (02) 9286 3563
    Fax: (02) 9262 9325
    Email: keith.burns@ap.jll.com
    After Hours: 0400 408 004

  • Tenant Relationship Manager
    Leanne Cotter
    Phone: (02) 9286 3575
    Fax: (02) 9262 9325
    Email: leanne.cotter@ap.jll.com
    After Hours: 0418 872 504

  • Property Service Manager
    Joe Parsons
    Phone: (02) 9286 3574
    Fax: (02) 9262 9325
    Email: joe.parsons@ap.jll.com
    After Hours: 0423 442 145

  • Property Services Supervisor
    Josh Chapman
    Phone: (02) 9286 3567
    Email: Joshua.Chapman@ap.jll.com
    After Hours: 0449 254 420

  • Finance Manager
    Shirley Gao
    Phone: (02) 9286 3564
    Fax: (02) 9262 9325
    Email: Shirley.Gao@ap.jll.com
    After Hours: 0410 409 938

  • Lease Administrator
    Sue Butler
    Phone: (02) 9262 9614
    Fax: (02) 9262 9325
    Email: sue.butler@ap.jll.com
    After Hours: 0414 267 244

  • Executive Concierge Services
    Helen Donnelly
    Phone: (02) 9262 7222
    Email: 2PSConcierge@ap.jll.com
    After Hours: 0488 050 770

  • Security Manager
    David Marrone
    Phone: (02) 9262 9239
    Email: David.Marrone@gladsecurity.com.au
    After Hours: 0457 853 320

  • Cleaning Manager
    Gloria Briceno
    Phone: 0410 409 242
    Mobile: 0410 409 242
    Email: 2park@bic-services.com.au
    After Hours: 0410 409 242

  • Handyman
    Laurence Giusti
    Phone: 0417 432 812
    Email: 2parkst@dcfm.com.au
    After Hours: 0417 432 812